Events by Magnitude

Events

Histograms show 1000 of 10802 events

SEARCH CRITERIA

Date Range (UTC) Down Magnitude Position Depth
Start from:
End before:
Min: Max:
Type:
From:
,
To:
,
Min:
Max:
Saved Criteria:

EVENTS

Showing 100 of 10802 events
Last update: ( )
Time (UTC) Depth Mag.
2018-11-14 Wednesday
04:16:25 31.62 km 3.5 Ml show
2018-11-13 Tuesday
04:54:13 29.35 km 1.4 Ml show
2018-11-10 Saturday
21:04:27 32.52 km 3.1 Ml show
2018-11-08 Thursday
22:07:43 49.81 km 2.3 Ml show
11:29:21 5.97 km 1.1 Ml show
00:11:30 32.46 km 2.9 Ml show
2018-11-07 Wednesday
14:07:22 9.82 km 1.8 Ml show
2018-11-06 Tuesday
21:26:11 32.69 km 1.4 Ml show
2018-11-05 Monday
04:35:29 7.02 km 1.1 Ml show
03:48:07 6.22 km 1.2 Ml show
2018-11-03 Saturday
17:42:51 32.39 km 3.5 Ml show
17:35:25 31.93 km 2.3 Ml show
12:42:58 46.99 km 1.5 Ml show
2018-11-02 Friday
09:11:31 0.02 km 3.8 Ml show
00:15:18 28.47 km 0.8 Ml show
2018-10-31 Wednesday
20:00:54 31.23 km 0.7 Ml show
02:52:11 17.13 km 2.2 Ml show
01:39:53 6.78 km 2.7 Ml show
2018-10-30 Tuesday
14:46:28 54.08 km 2.9 Ml show
00:25:44 21.05 km 4.0 Ml show
2018-10-29 Monday
12:09:14 5.00 km 4.4 Ml show
04:32:38 0.06 km 3.4 Ml show
01:25:43 25.66 km 1.1 Ml show
2018-10-28 Sunday
21:58:55 17.50 km 3.2 Ml show
15:23:28 23.89 km 2.3 Ml show
2018-10-27 Saturday
19:55:13 25.04 km 1.9 Ml show
18:50:31 27.97 km 2.0 Ml show
2018-10-26 Friday
18:37:43 64.59 km 4.4 Ml show
08:58:56 49.63 km 1.8 Ml show
02:44:04 19.37 km 1.8 Ml show
2018-10-25 Thursday
20:22:53 3.65 km 2.4 Ml show
01:45:19 25.69 km 2.7 Ml show
2018-10-24 Wednesday
15:15:07 14.86 km 2.2 Ml show
09:52:45 9.47 km 3.1 Ml show
02:57:53 38.11 km 2.3 Ml show
02:36:13 0.81 km 3.7 Ml show
2018-10-23 Tuesday
21:30:51 47.56 km 2.4 Ml show
21:22:29 33.87 km 2.1 Ml show
2018-10-22 Monday
10:43:39 5.61 km 1.0 Ml show
10:05:23 2.68 km 1.1 Ml show
2018-10-19 Friday
13:23:31 31.63 km 3.0 Ml show
11:45:52 16.02 km 1.5 Ml show
01:23:30 47.47 km 2.4 Ml show
2018-10-18 Thursday
23:12:09 10.81 km 1.6 Ml show
21:58:45 49.90 km 1.3 Ml show
14:12:38 3.68 km 1.2 Ml show
08:48:38 27.44 km 1.7 Ml show
2018-10-17 Wednesday
23:17:48 6.96 km 0.8 Ml show
20:26:39 43.81 km 3.3 Ml show
10:20:17 0.03 km 1.1 Ml show
2018-10-16 Tuesday
22:16:03 50.46 km 1.0 Ml show
13:02:29 34.26 km 1.5 Ml show
03:37:45 32.33 km 2.2 Ml show
2018-10-15 Monday
14:29:49 21.71 km 1.3 Ml show
13:21:02 31.34 km 1.5 Ml show
12:23:44 0.05 km 3.2 Ml show
2018-10-14 Sunday
16:13:49 27.17 km 1.2 Ml show
10:56:56 26.62 km 2.0 Ml show
02:06:42 34.90 km 1.8 Ml show
2018-10-13 Saturday
19:47:20 34.99 km 2.4 Ml show
14:21:31 31.66 km 2.6 Ml show
08:36:29 39.31 km 2.6 Ml show
2018-10-12 Friday
01:52:52 40.06 km 1.9 Ml show
2018-10-11 Thursday
20:06:27 33.11 km 1.0 Ml show
19:25:42 21.00 km 1.1 Ml show
2018-10-10 Wednesday
16:06:50 22.03 km 1.5 Ml show
09:23:36 36.91 km 1.1 Ml show
06:15:00 81.03 km 3.2 Ml show
05:23:36 13.25 km 2.0 Ml show
01:20:37 28.15 km 1.6 Ml show
2018-10-09 Tuesday
22:46:10 30.59 km 2.3 Ml show
08:51:34 31.52 km 2.6 Ml show
2018-10-08 Monday
12:54:06 8.51 km 2.3 Ml show
01:02:31 12.53 km 2.3 Ml show
00:50:09 40.46 km 1.8 Ml show
2018-10-07 Sunday
23:22:38 39.78 km 1.2 Ml show
21:22:47 6.52 km 1.7 Ml show
01:13:31 30.15 km 1.2 Ml show
01:03:59 41.03 km 2.5 Ml show
2018-10-06 Saturday
23:52:38 25.32 km 1.5 Ml show
17:55:16 13.19 km 2.5 Ml show
2018-10-05 Friday
11:32:11 47.20 km 3.9 Ml show
2018-10-03 Wednesday
21:47:14 53.45 km 2.9 Ml show
16:08:12 23.77 km 1.1 Ml show
14:44:03 4.16 km 0.9 Ml show
11:17:46 25.23 km 1.8 Ml show
01:40:48 4.98 km 1.6 Ml show
2018-10-02 Tuesday
03:51:28 18.46 km 1.3 Ml show
2018-10-01 Monday
07:19:30 31.93 km 1.2 Ml show
2018-09-30 Sunday
17:01:11 8.33 km 1.6 Ml show
12:31:12 31.74 km 2.7 Ml show
03:03:52 30.01 km 1.4 Ml show
02:42:14 38.66 km 1.4 Ml show
2018-09-28 Friday
21:06:20 21.44 km 1.1 Ml show
15:51:03 35.59 km 1.3 Ml show
14:00:50 31.63 km 1.2 Ml show
10:02:15 15.00 km 3.1 Ml show
07:30:41 17.76 km 1.6 Ml show
06:46:54 19.46 km 1.7 Ml show
00:26:30 123.08 km 4.1 Ml show
Show more events